Offices & Resources

Calendars

All School Calendar

November 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 2
Boston Reception
-
The Algonquin Club of Boston Reading Room, Commonwealth Avenue, Boston, MA, United States
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Fall Student Showcase
-
Tue, Nov 14
Chapel & Seated Meal
-
Wed, Nov 15
New York City Reception
-
Yale Club of New York City Saybrook and Trumbull Rooms, Vanderbilt Avenue, New York, NY, United States
Fall Play
-
Studio Theater
Thu, Nov 16
Fall Play
-
Studio Theater
Fri, Nov 17
Fall Play
-
Studio Theater
Sat, Nov 18
Parents Speaker Series
-
Putnam Family Arts Center, The J. Stanley Sheppard Music Studio, P127
Sun, Nov 19
Mon, Nov 20
Tue, Nov 21
Wed, Nov 22
Young Alumni Thanksgiving-Eve (21+)
-
The Envoy Hotel, Autograph Collection, 70 Sleeper St, Boston, MA 02210, USA
Thu, Nov 23
Fri, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 25

Academic Calendar

November 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
Tue, Nov 7
Wed, Nov 8
Thu, Nov 9
Fri, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Tue, Nov 14
Chapel & Seated Meal
-
Wed, Nov 15
Thu, Nov 16
Fri, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 19
Mon, Nov 20
Tue, Nov 21
Wed, Nov 22
Thu, Nov 23
Fri, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Tree Lighting
-
VI Form Quad

Athletic Schedule

November 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Nov 20
Tue, Nov 21
Wed, Nov 22
Thu, Nov 23
Fri, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 26

Parent Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Boston Reception
-
The Algonquin Club of Boston Reading Room, Commonwealth Avenue, Boston, MA, United States
Fri, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
Tue, Nov 7
Wed, Nov 8
Thu, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 11
Groton Games & SM Alumni Homecoming
-
St. Mark's School, 25 Marlboro Rd, Southborough, MA 01772, USA
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Tue, Nov 14
Chapel & Seated Meal
-
Wed, Nov 15
New York City Reception
-
Yale Club of New York City Saybrook and Trumbull Rooms, Vanderbilt Avenue, New York, NY, United States
Fall Play
-
Studio Theater
Thu, Nov 16
Fall Play
-
Studio Theater
Fri, Nov 17
Fall Play
-
Studio Theater
Sat, Nov 18
Parents Speaker Series
-
Putnam Family Arts Center, The J. Stanley Sheppard Music Studio, P127
Sun, Nov 19
Mon, Nov 20
Tue, Nov 21
Wed, Nov 22
Thu, Nov 23
Fri, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Holiday Songfest
-
Hinkle Room
Tree Lighting
-
VI Form Quad

Alumni Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Boston Reception
-
The Algonquin Club of Boston Reading Room, Commonwealth Avenue, Boston, MA, United States
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
Tue, Nov 7
Wed, Nov 8
Thu, Nov 9
Fri, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 11
Groton Games & SM Alumni Homecoming
-
St. Mark's School, 25 Marlboro Rd, Southborough, MA 01772, USA
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Tue, Nov 14
Wed, Nov 15
New York City Reception
-
Yale Club of New York City Saybrook and Trumbull Rooms, Vanderbilt Avenue, New York, NY, United States
Thu, Nov 16
Fri, Nov 17
Sat, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 19
Mon, Nov 20
Tue, Nov 21
Wed, Nov 22
Young Alumni Thanksgiving-Eve (21+)
-
The Envoy Hotel, Autograph Collection, 70 Sleeper St, Boston, MA 02210, USA
Thu, Nov 23
Fri, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2

iCal Feeds to Import

What is an iCal feed?

iCalendar (iCal) format is a standard for calendar data exchange. iCal Feed enables an application to publish Date and Time based data to an external calendar application (like Google calendar) via the iCal standard. By subscribing to iCal feeds you can view the up-to-date status of your calendaring and scheduling information.

Instructions

Google

  1. Copy the Google iCal URL for the appropriate calendar.
  2. Click the down-arrow next to "Other calendars" in google.
  3. Select "Add by URL" from the menu.
  4. Enter the iCal feed URL in the field provided.
  5. Click "Add calendar". The calendar will appear in the "Other calendars" section of the calendar list to the left.

Outlook 2010 (and above)

  1. Open up Outlook.
  2. Switch to Calendar "mode".
  3. Click the "Home" tab on the Ribbon.
  4. Under "Manage Calendars", click on "Open Calendar \ From Internet".
  5. Enter the iCal feed URL into the "New Internet Calendar" field, then click "OK".
  6. Click "Yes" when prompted to verify that you want to subscribe to the calendar.

Outlook 2007

  1. In Outlook, on the "Tools" menu, click "Account Settings".
  2. On the "Internet Calendars" tab, click "New".
  3. Enter the iCal feed URL, then click "Add".
  4. In the "Folder Name" box, type the name of the calendar as you want it to appear in Outlook, and then click "OK".

iOS

  1. Open the "Settings" app on your iOS device.
  2. Tap on "Mail, Contacts, Calendars".
  3. Tap on "Add Account" under the "Mail" section.
  4. Tap on "Other".
  5. Tap on Add Subscribed Calendar" under the "Calendars" section.
  6. Enter the iCal feed URL and tap "Next". Your device will then attempt to verify the feed.
  7. Change any additional details (such as the description) and then tap "Save".

Mac OS iCal

  1. In Calendar, choose "File > New Calendar Subscription".
  2. Enter the iCal feed URL, and then click "Subscribe".
  3. Enter a name for the calendar in the "Name" field and choose a color from the adjacent pop-up menu.
  4. To update your copy of the calendar when changes to it are published, choose the update frequency from the "Auto-refresh" pop-up menu.
  5. Click "OK".
  6. To make changes to the calendar, click the name of the calendar, and then choose "Edit > Get Info".

Yahoo!

  1. In Yahoo Mail, click the "Calendar" icon.
  2. In the "Calendars" column, click the "Manage Followed Calendars" icon next to "Following".
  3. Select "Follow Other Calendars".
  4. Enter a name for the calendar.
  5. Enter the iCal feed URL.
  6. Select a color for the calendar.
  7. Select "Refresh" and "Remind" options.
  8. Click "Save".