Offices & Resources

21 St. Markers Commit to College Athletic Programs
21 St. Markers Commit to College Athletic Programs

Twenty-one members of the St. Mark's Class of 2022 have committed to athletic programs at the college and university level. Seven student-athletes will be playing at the Division I level, one has committed to a Division II program, and 13 will be taking their talents to Division III schools.

"This is a proud moment for St. Mark's," Head of School John C. Warren '74 told the students at a ceremony recognizing their achievements. "It is so exciting to see where you are, and where you are going."

The student-athletes are:

Levi McAllister, University of Connecticut

Tatum Forbes, University of Hartford
Brianna James, Molloy University
Ethan Karabanow, Lake Forest College

Cross Country
Natalie Zaterka, Colgate University

Field Hockey
Abigail Griffin, Hamilton College

Zaki Williams, Muhlenberg College

Ice Hockey
Tess Barrett, Utica University
Adam Costley, Colby College
Michael Fisher, Northeastern University
Sam Galanek, Wesleyan University
Hannah Macleod, Connecticut College
Avery McInerny, Middlebury College
Dominic Murphy, College of the Holy Cross

Jocelyn Cote, Ithaca College
Luke D'Orsi, Babson College

Alison Miller, University of Virginia
Jackie Zatsiorsky, Columbia University

Jack Bos, Union College
Erin O'Keefe, Marquette University

Riley Jahnle, Union College

To view more photos, visit