Offices & Resources

Alumni Awards Program


We are now welcoming nominations for the 2021 Alumni Awards, established to honor notable
achievements of St. Mark’s alumni. 

Selecting honorees will occur over the following few months, with the induction ceremony tentatively planned for
Friday, October 29, 2021.

Please submit your nomination here.

The Alumni Awards program was created to celebrate the achievements and contributions to society that have been made by many of our graduates. We also hope that it serves as an inspiration for future St. Markers to continue the "giving back" that they started while students at St. Mark's.

The Alumni Awards ceremony takes place every two years. Recipients are selected the summer prior to each ceremony.

Tarah Breed '00
Alumni Executive Committee

Select the button below to read more about all members of the Cloister of Distinguished Alumni.

2019 Alumni Awards News



Previous Award Recipients

Christina Lynch Bobrow '90
Benjamin C. Bradlee '39
Nicholas F. Brady '48
Walter K. Clair '73
Marjorie Slutz Davis SS'75
William B. Ewald III '72
Malcolm Farmer '57
Stephen Galatti '05
Chrysanthe L. Gussis '87
The Hon. C. Boyden Gray '60
Charles S. Haight '48
Mason Hammond '21
Alice Y. Hung '86
John Jay Iselin '52
Thomas H. Kean '53
Julie B. Kennedy '89
William A. Knowlton '38
Ethan A. Loney '69
Robert T.S. Lowell '35
Katharine K. Merriman '87
Michael B. Moore '80
Story Musgrave '53
John H. Noseworthy '69
George Putnam '45
Peter C. Saccio '58
John Sculley '57
Edward A. Taft '69
George A. Weymouth '54