Skip To Main Content

Alumni Executive Committee

Dear St. Mark's Alumni:

Welcome to the online home of the Alumni Executive Committee (AEC)! We are proud to serve as a conduit for meaningful connection between alumni and St. Mark's via resources and programming that honor both the individual contributions and collective strength of our diverse alumni community.

In close coordination with the St. Mark’s Advancement Office, we:

  • Connect Lions for career networking;
  • Honor outstanding alumni through the Distinguished Alumni Award and the Athletic Hall of Fame; and
  • Encourage participation in the St. Mark’s Annual Fund via our Class Agents and alumni volunteers.

Please explore this webpage to learn more about how we can serve you and in turn, St. Mark's. We love hearing from you, so do reach out directly with questions, ideas or feedback. 

I encourage you to remain connected via SM Lions Connect and keep up to date on all things St. Mark's via FacebookInstagram, and LinkedIn. We hope to see you soon at one of our many alumni events either virtually or in-person.


Elaine Harvey ’06
President of the Alumni Executive Committee

The Association of St. Mark’s School Committee Members

Elaine Harvey ’06
President, AEC
Morrisville, VT

Anne Verplanck SS’76
Vice President, AEC
Chadds Ford, PA

Bruce Morgan ’70
Chair of the Annual Fund
Wyndmoor, PA