Offices & Resources

Induction Ceremony 2018

John C. Warren ’74, Head of School
Video Time: 0.00–10:27 minutes

Opening Remarks
Robert P. Masland III ’68 Chair, Athletic Hall of Fame Committee
Video Time: 10:27–13:30 minutes

2018 Inductees
John G. Davis ’54 (d.)
Acceptance by John Winthrop ’54
Video Time: 13:30–25:10 minutes

Myron A. Wick III ’61
Video Time: 25:10–35:44 minutes

Virginia Vogel Yonce ’83
Video Time: 35:44–43:06 minutes

Tracy D. Giles ’85
Video Time: 43:06–52:48 minutes

Victoria Fazen DiPietro ’95
Video Time: 52:48–58:46 minutes

Julia A. King ’05
Video Time: 58:46–1:10:17 minutes

1980–81 Boys’ Varsity Hockey
Coaches: Bruce D. Gardner, Frederick A. Busconi
Team Captains: Greg S. Cappello ’81, William J. Nault ’81
Video Time: 1:10:17–1:23:50 minutes

1989 Girls’ Varsity Crew
Coach: Andy Harris
Team Captain: Aubrey Borland Shinofield ’89
Video Time: 1:23:50–1:36.19 minutes

Closing Remarks
Robert P. Masland III ’68
Video Time: 1:36:19–1:37:03 minutes