Offices & Resources

Calendars

All School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Arts Showcase
-
PFAC
Mon, Oct 22
Thu, Oct 25

Academic Calendar

October 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
SAT
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
SM Saturday 4
-
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Teacher Conferences
-
Advisor Conferences
-
Mon, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
ACT
SM Saturday 5
-
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 3
SAT

Athletic Schedule

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 25
Sun, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 30
Thu, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4

Parent Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Boston Reception
-
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
SAT
IV Form Parent Potluck Dinner
-
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Bay Area Reception
-
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
SM Saturday 4
-
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Teacher Conferences
-
Advisor Conferences
-
Family Weekend Concert
-
Mon, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Founder's Associates Reception
-
Sat, Oct 27
ACT
SM Saturday 5
-
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Seated Meal & Evening Chapel
-
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
SAT

Alumni Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Boston Reception
-
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Bay Area Reception
-
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3

iCal Feeds to Import

What is an iCal feed?

iCalendar (iCal) format is a standard for calendar data exchange. iCal Feed enables an application to publish Date and Time based data to an external calendar application (like Google calendar) via the iCal standard. By subscribing to iCal feeds you can view the up-to-date status of your calendaring and scheduling information.

Instructions

Google

  1. Copy the Google iCal URL for the appropriate calendar.
  2. Click the down-arrow next to "Other calendars" in google.
  3. Select "Add by URL" from the menu.
  4. Enter the iCal feed URL in the field provided.
  5. Click "Add calendar". The calendar will appear in the "Other calendars" section of the calendar list to the left.

Outlook 2010 (and above)

  1. Open up Outlook.
  2. Switch to Calendar "mode".
  3. Click the "Home" tab on the Ribbon.
  4. Under "Manage Calendars", click on "Open Calendar \ From Internet".
  5. Enter the iCal feed URL into the "New Internet Calendar" field, then click "OK".
  6. Click "Yes" when prompted to verify that you want to subscribe to the calendar.

Outlook 2007

  1. In Outlook, on the "Tools" menu, click "Account Settings".
  2. On the "Internet Calendars" tab, click "New".
  3. Enter the iCal feed URL, then click "Add".
  4. In the "Folder Name" box, type the name of the calendar as you want it to appear in Outlook, and then click "OK".

iOS

  1. Open the "Settings" app on your iOS device.
  2. Tap on "Mail, Contacts, Calendars".
  3. Tap on "Add Account" under the "Mail" section.
  4. Tap on "Other".
  5. Tap on Add Subscribed Calendar" under the "Calendars" section.
  6. Enter the iCal feed URL and tap "Next". Your device will then attempt to verify the feed.
  7. Change any additional details (such as the description) and then tap "Save".

Mac OS iCal

  1. In Calendar, choose "File > New Calendar Subscription".
  2. Enter the iCal feed URL, and then click "Subscribe".
  3. Enter a name for the calendar in the "Name" field and choose a color from the adjacent pop-up menu.
  4. To update your copy of the calendar when changes to it are published, choose the update frequency from the "Auto-refresh" pop-up menu.
  5. Click "OK".
  6. To make changes to the calendar, click the name of the calendar, and then choose "Edit > Get Info".

Yahoo!

  1. In Yahoo Mail, click the "Calendar" icon.
  2. In the "Calendars" column, click the "Manage Followed Calendars" icon next to "Following".
  3. Select "Follow Other Calendars".
  4. Enter a name for the calendar.
  5. Enter the iCal feed URL.
  6. Select a color for the calendar.
  7. Select "Refresh" and "Remind" options.
  8. Click "Save".