Offices & Resources

Calendars

All School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 7
ISSC Conference
-
Arts Center-1-Taft Hall (100)
Cutler Jazz Festival
-
Class of ’45 Hall
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Thu, Apr 11
Tue, Apr 16
Baseball - Varsity vs. BB&N (Away)
New England Baseball Complex
Thu, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 26
Sun, Apr 28
Confirmation & Baptism
-
Chapel
Mon, Apr 29
Golf - Varsity vs. Middlesex (Home)
Cyprian Keyes Golf Club
Tue, Apr 30
Seated Meal & Evening Chapel
-
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3

Academic Calendar

SAT
all day
April 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Wed, Apr 3
Fri, Apr 5
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sun, Apr 14
Tue, Apr 16
Euler: The Master of Us All
-
Arts Center-1-Class of 45 Hall (350)
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3

Athletic Schedule

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Thu, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Baseball - Varsity vs. BB&N (Away)
New England Baseball Complex
Thu, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
Sun, May 5

Parent Calendar

SAT
all day
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sun, Apr 7
Cutler Jazz Festival
-
Class of ’45 Hall
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
V Form Parent Potluck
-
Sun, Apr 14
Tue, Apr 16
Euler: The Master of Us All
-
Arts Center-1-Class of 45 Hall (350)
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Faculty / Staff Appreciation Day
Main Building-1-Hinkle Room (75)
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Seated Meal & Evening Chapel
-
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3

Alumni Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

iCal Feeds to Import

What is an iCal feed?

iCalendar (iCal) format is a standard for calendar data exchange. iCal Feed enables an application to publish Date and Time based data to an external calendar application (like Google calendar) via the iCal standard. By subscribing to iCal feeds you can view the up-to-date status of your calendaring and scheduling information.

Instructions

Google

  1. Copy the Google iCal URL for the appropriate calendar.
  2. Click the down-arrow next to "Other calendars" in google.
  3. Select "Add by URL" from the menu.
  4. Enter the iCal feed URL in the field provided.
  5. Click "Add calendar". The calendar will appear in the "Other calendars" section of the calendar list to the left.

Outlook 2010 (and above)

  1. Open up Outlook.
  2. Switch to Calendar "mode".
  3. Click the "Home" tab on the Ribbon.
  4. Under "Manage Calendars", click on "Open Calendar \ From Internet".
  5. Enter the iCal feed URL into the "New Internet Calendar" field, then click "OK".
  6. Click "Yes" when prompted to verify that you want to subscribe to the calendar.

Outlook 2007

  1. In Outlook, on the "Tools" menu, click "Account Settings".
  2. On the "Internet Calendars" tab, click "New".
  3. Enter the iCal feed URL, then click "Add".
  4. In the "Folder Name" box, type the name of the calendar as you want it to appear in Outlook, and then click "OK".

iOS

  1. Open the "Settings" app on your iOS device.
  2. Tap on "Mail, Contacts, Calendars".
  3. Tap on "Add Account" under the "Mail" section.
  4. Tap on "Other".
  5. Tap on Add Subscribed Calendar" under the "Calendars" section.
  6. Enter the iCal feed URL and tap "Next". Your device will then attempt to verify the feed.
  7. Change any additional details (such as the description) and then tap "Save".

Mac OS iCal

  1. In Calendar, choose "File > New Calendar Subscription".
  2. Enter the iCal feed URL, and then click "Subscribe".
  3. Enter a name for the calendar in the "Name" field and choose a color from the adjacent pop-up menu.
  4. To update your copy of the calendar when changes to it are published, choose the update frequency from the "Auto-refresh" pop-up menu.
  5. Click "OK".
  6. To make changes to the calendar, click the name of the calendar, and then choose "Edit > Get Info".

Yahoo!

  1. In Yahoo Mail, click the "Calendar" icon.
  2. In the "Calendars" column, click the "Manage Followed Calendars" icon next to "Following".
  3. Select "Follow Other Calendars".
  4. Enter a name for the calendar.
  5. Enter the iCal feed URL.
  6. Select a color for the calendar.
  7. Select "Refresh" and "Remind" options.
  8. Click "Save".