Offices & Resources

List View

All School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Winter Play
-
PFAC
Thu, Feb 28
Winter Play
-
PFAC
Fri, Mar 1
Winter Play
-
PFAC
Sun, Mar 3
Special Olympics Basketball Championships
-
MFAC & Elkins
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Baseball - Varsity vs. Needham (Away)
New England Baseball Complex
Sun, Mar 24
Baseball - Varsity vs. Groton (Away)
New England Baseball Complex
Baseball - Varsity vs. Bridgton Academy (Away)
New England Baseball Complex
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Baseball - Varsity vs. Westborough (Away)
New England Baseball Complex
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Baseball - Varsity vs. Newton North (Away)
New England Baseball Complex

Academic Calendar

March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Fri, Mar 8
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Wed, Apr 3
Fri, Apr 5

Athletic Schedule

March 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball - Varsity vs. Groton (Away)
New England Baseball Complex

Parent Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Winter Play
-
PFAC
Thu, Feb 28
Winter Play
-
PFAC
Fri, Mar 1
Winter Play
-
PFAC
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5

Alumni Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

iCal Feeds to Import

What is an iCal feed?

iCalendar (iCal) format is a standard for calendar data exchange. iCal Feed enables an application to publish Date and Time based data to an external calendar application (like Google calendar) via the iCal standard. By subscribing to iCal feeds you can view the up-to-date status of your calendaring and scheduling information.

Instructions

Google

  1. Copy the Google iCal URL for the appropriate calendar.
  2. Click the down-arrow next to "Other calendars" in google.
  3. Select "Add by URL" from the menu.
  4. Enter the iCal feed URL in the field provided.
  5. Click "Add calendar". The calendar will appear in the "Other calendars" section of the calendar list to the left.

Outlook 2010 (and above)

  1. Open up Outlook.
  2. Switch to Calendar "mode".
  3. Click the "Home" tab on the Ribbon.
  4. Under "Manage Calendars", click on "Open Calendar \ From Internet".
  5. Enter the iCal feed URL into the "New Internet Calendar" field, then click "OK".
  6. Click "Yes" when prompted to verify that you want to subscribe to the calendar.

Outlook 2007

  1. In Outlook, on the "Tools" menu, click "Account Settings".
  2. On the "Internet Calendars" tab, click "New".
  3. Enter the iCal feed URL, then click "Add".
  4. In the "Folder Name" box, type the name of the calendar as you want it to appear in Outlook, and then click "OK".

iOS

  1. Open the "Settings" app on your iOS device.
  2. Tap on "Mail, Contacts, Calendars".
  3. Tap on "Add Account" under the "Mail" section.
  4. Tap on "Other".
  5. Tap on Add Subscribed Calendar" under the "Calendars" section.
  6. Enter the iCal feed URL and tap "Next". Your device will then attempt to verify the feed.
  7. Change any additional details (such as the description) and then tap "Save".

Mac OS iCal

  1. In Calendar, choose "File > New Calendar Subscription".
  2. Enter the iCal feed URL, and then click "Subscribe".
  3. Enter a name for the calendar in the "Name" field and choose a color from the adjacent pop-up menu.
  4. To update your copy of the calendar when changes to it are published, choose the update frequency from the "Auto-refresh" pop-up menu.
  5. Click "OK".
  6. To make changes to the calendar, click the name of the calendar, and then choose "Edit > Get Info".

Yahoo!

  1. In Yahoo Mail, click the "Calendar" icon.
  2. In the "Calendars" column, click the "Manage Followed Calendars" icon next to "Following".
  3. Select "Follow Other Calendars".
  4. Enter a name for the calendar.
  5. Enter the iCal feed URL.
  6. Select a color for the calendar.
  7. Select "Refresh" and "Remind" options.
  8. Click "Save".
There are no events to display