Offices & Resources

List View

All School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 10
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 17
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 31
Seated Meal & Evening Chapel
-

Academic Calendar

ACT
all day
January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1

Athletic Schedule

January 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 10
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 17
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 24
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 31
Sun, Feb 3

Parent Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Celebration of Unity
-
PFAC
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Seated Meal & Evening Chapel
-
Fri, Feb 1
Wick Choral Festival
-
Class of ’45, PFAC
Sat, Feb 2
III Form Parent Chat
-
Wick Choral Festival
-
Class of ’45, PFAC

Alumni Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Parent Speaker Series Meeting
-
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 25
Distinguished Alumni Awards
-
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Wick Choral Festival
-
Class of ’45, PFAC
Sat, Feb 2
Wick Choral Festival
-
Class of ’45, PFAC

iCal Feeds to Import

What is an iCal feed?

iCalendar (iCal) format is a standard for calendar data exchange. iCal Feed enables an application to publish Date and Time based data to an external calendar application (like Google calendar) via the iCal standard. By subscribing to iCal feeds you can view the up-to-date status of your calendaring and scheduling information.

Instructions

Google

  1. Copy the Google iCal URL for the appropriate calendar.
  2. Click the down-arrow next to "Other calendars" in google.
  3. Select "Add by URL" from the menu.
  4. Enter the iCal feed URL in the field provided.
  5. Click "Add calendar". The calendar will appear in the "Other calendars" section of the calendar list to the left.

Outlook 2010 (and above)

  1. Open up Outlook.
  2. Switch to Calendar "mode".
  3. Click the "Home" tab on the Ribbon.
  4. Under "Manage Calendars", click on "Open Calendar \ From Internet".
  5. Enter the iCal feed URL into the "New Internet Calendar" field, then click "OK".
  6. Click "Yes" when prompted to verify that you want to subscribe to the calendar.

Outlook 2007

  1. In Outlook, on the "Tools" menu, click "Account Settings".
  2. On the "Internet Calendars" tab, click "New".
  3. Enter the iCal feed URL, then click "Add".
  4. In the "Folder Name" box, type the name of the calendar as you want it to appear in Outlook, and then click "OK".

iOS

  1. Open the "Settings" app on your iOS device.
  2. Tap on "Mail, Contacts, Calendars".
  3. Tap on "Add Account" under the "Mail" section.
  4. Tap on "Other".
  5. Tap on Add Subscribed Calendar" under the "Calendars" section.
  6. Enter the iCal feed URL and tap "Next". Your device will then attempt to verify the feed.
  7. Change any additional details (such as the description) and then tap "Save".

Mac OS iCal

  1. In Calendar, choose "File > New Calendar Subscription".
  2. Enter the iCal feed URL, and then click "Subscribe".
  3. Enter a name for the calendar in the "Name" field and choose a color from the adjacent pop-up menu.
  4. To update your copy of the calendar when changes to it are published, choose the update frequency from the "Auto-refresh" pop-up menu.
  5. Click "OK".
  6. To make changes to the calendar, click the name of the calendar, and then choose "Edit > Get Info".

Yahoo!

  1. In Yahoo Mail, click the "Calendar" icon.
  2. In the "Calendars" column, click the "Manage Followed Calendars" icon next to "Following".
  3. Select "Follow Other Calendars".
  4. Enter a name for the calendar.
  5. Enter the iCal feed URL.
  6. Select a color for the calendar.
  7. Select "Refresh" and "Remind" options.
  8. Click "Save".
There are no events to display