Offices & Resources


 

Contact Information

Marisa and Robert Randazzo '88, P'24
Co-Chairs, Parents' Association
parentsassociation
@stmarksschool.org

Director of Advancement Programs
Stephanie Katz
508.786.6128

 

Parent Events

The Parents' Association coordinates and hosts a number of events for St. Mark's parents and guardians throughout the year. Event information will be updated as it becomes available.

Calendar

Parent Calendar

January 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Chapel
-
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Chapel
-
Speaker Series for Parents
-
Speaker Series for Parents #3
-
Virtual
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Chapel
-
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
Chapel
-
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Chapel
-
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Chapel
-
Wed, Jan 25
Virtual Parent Trivia
-
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Chapel
-
Sat, Jan 28
III Form Parent Chat
-
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Seated Meal & Evening Chapel
-
Tue, Jan 31
No Chapel
-
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Chapel
-